Joyful Radiance’s Birthday Wish List

It is Birthday season here at Pumps and Gloss.  Sensual Element and Mix Maven share the same birthday in September and my birthday is next week.  Here are some of my gift picks:

I am a huge Coach fan and I saw these shoes in person recently.  Decisions, decisions, which color to get?

coach.com

The “Issy” wedge is too darling!

This Lionkeyfob is too cute for us Leos…

coach.com

We need one of a lioness though! 🙂

I love, love, love the Amazing Grace line from Philosophy.  The scent is clean and so feminine.

sephora.comsephora.comsephora.com

Doesn’t this Candy Paint Lip Gloss by Carol’s Daughter look delicious?

www.carolsdaughter.com

These lounge shorts from Old Navy are too cute.

oldnavy.com

I am starting to feel the desire to join the iPod revolution.  I would want the Red edition – stylish and helping those in Africa – it’s win/win.

apple.com

The hedonist in me wants Gucci footwear to go with my purse!

gucci.comgucci.com

I’m not too hard to please. 🙂

~ J.R.

5 Responses

  1. GIrrrl, those shorts look serious!! You wear them with the Gucci heels!! Don’t hurt ’em mamala….

  2. My birthday is in September too, ladies.

    Here’s hoping all your shoe dreams come true.

  3. nice list! you make mix look like she’s hard to please lol

    happy early bday!

  4. Those Gucci pumps…wow!

  5. sexy ass shuuuuuuuuuuuu

Leave a Reply

